Golfo del Tigullio

Tigullio is a traditional region and a gulf in the Metropolitan City of Genoa, Liguria, northern Italy. Part of the Riviera di Levante, it includes the communes of (from West to East) Portofino, Santa Margherita Ligure, Rapallo, Zoagli, Chiavari, Lavagna and Sestri Levante.
The name derives from the ancient Ligurian tribe, Tigullii.

Do you have an activity in Golfo del Tigullio that you want to promote?
Sign up using the following form and you will be contacted as soon as possible by our Marketing Department
to find together a solution custom-made for you.
If you want to learn more, visit the page PARTNER PROGRAM